Your garbage, recycling and yard waste collection schedule may change during holiday weeks. See collection changes below for details.  

NOVEMBER

Holiday Week of November 12, 2018
Town offices are closed November 12 for Veterans Day.  Garbage, recycling, and yard waste collection for all households will move one day later: 

  • Monday's collection is Tuesday, November 13; 
  • Tuesday's collection is Wednesday, November 14;
  • Wednesday’s collection is Thursday, November 15;
  • Thursday’s collection is Friday, November 16.

Our Citizen’s Convenience Center will be open on November 12, 2018 from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Holiday Week of November 19, 2018
Collection changes
Town offices are closed November 22 and 23 for Thanksgiving.  Garbage, recycling, and yard waste collection for Thursday households will move one day later: 

  • Thursday’s collection is Friday, November 23

Our Citizen’s Convenience Center will be closed on November 22, 2018.

DECEMBER - JANUARY

Holiday Week of December 24, 2018 
Garbage, recycling, and yard waste collection for Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday households will move one day later:  

  • Tuesday's collection is Wednesday, December 26;
  • Wednesday’s collection is Thursday, December 27;
  • Thursday’s collection is Friday, December 28.

Our Citizen’s Convenience Center will be closed on December 25, 2018.  

Holiday Week of December 31, 2018 - Jan 5, 2019 
Garbage, recycling, and yard waste collection for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday households will move one day later:  

  • Tuesday's collection is Wednesday, January 2;
  • Wednesday’s collection is Thursday, January 3;
  • Thursday’s collection is Friday, January 4.

Our Citizen’s Convenience Center will be closed on January 1, 2019.

Holiday Week of January 21, 2019 
Garbage, recycling, and yard waste collection for all households will move one day later:  

  • Monday's collection is Tuesday, January 22; 
  • Tuesday's collection is Wednesday, January 23;
  • Wednesday’s collection is Thursday, January 24;
  • Thursday’s collection is Friday, January 25.

Our Citizen’s Convenience Center will be open on January 21, 2019 from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m