Show/Hide
Winter Weather Updates: All curbside collection is bumping one day this week due to inclement weather. Parks, Recreation and Cultural Resources facilities are closed and programs are canceled for Monday, December 10. Get all the latest updates here.

Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Town of Cary Fire Department Administrative Staff Directory
Phone 469-4056
Fax 460-4911
Use area code (919) for all phone numbers

   
Mike Cooper Fire Chief 469-4378 mike.cooper@townofcary.org
Loren Cone Assistant Fire Chief Training and Safety 460-4962 loren.cone@townofcary.org
David Ranes Assistant Fire Chief
Logistics
319-4578 david.ranes@townofcary.org
 Marlene Kostyrka Assistant Fire Chief Administration  462-3825  marlene.kostyrka@townofcary.org
 John Boswell  Captain - Training 469-4375 john.boswell@townofcary.org
 Scott Benninghoff Captain - Community Risk Coordinator 460-4958

scott.benninghoff@townofcary.org

 Tracy Strickland Battalion Chief (BC1)
A Shift
859-8170 tracy.strickland@townofcary.org
 Kevin Annis Battalion Chief (BC2)
A Shift
460-4918 kevin.annis@townofcary.org
 Mark Hinton Battalion Chief (BC1)
B Shift
859-8170 mark.hinton@townofcary.org
 Matt Jacoby Battalion Chief (BC2)
B Shift
460-4918 matt.jacoby@townofcary.org
 Joey Smith Battalion Chief (BC1)
C Shift
859-8170 joey.smith@townofcary.org
 Barry Jones Battalion Chief (BC2)
C Shift
460-4918 barry.jones@townofcary.org
 Marianne Narine Administrative Assistant Budget 460-4960 marianne.narine@townofcary.org