Staff Contacts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town of Cary Fire Department Administrative Staff Directory
Phone 469-4056
Fax 460-4911
Use area code (919) for all phone numbers

 Mike Cooper Fire Chief 469-4378
 Loren Cone Assistant Fire Chief Training and Safety 460-4962
 David Ranes Assistant Fire Chief Logistics 319-4578
 Marlene Kostyrka Assistant Fire Chief Administration  462-3825
 John Boswell Captain - Training 469-4375
 Scott Benninghoff Captain - Community Risk Coordinator 460-4958
 Tracy Strickland Battalion Chief (BC1)
A Shift
 Kevin Annis Battalion Chief (BC2)
A Shift
 Matt Jacoby Battalion Chief (BC2)
B Shift
 Joey Smith Battalion Chief (BC1)
C Shift
 Barry Jones Battalion Chief (BC2)
C Shift
 Marianne Narine Administrative Assistant Budget 460-4960
 Bonnie McDonald Administrative Assistant Personnel 460-4961
 Jeffery Johnson Fire Marshal  469-4351 
 Donald Ayscue Sr. Fire Code Official III  621-3250 
 Michael Boone Fire Code Official III Plans Examiner  621-3249
 Michael Tatum Fire Code Official III  306-7481
 Jim Davis Fire Code Official III 609-8128
 Bob Patterson Fire Code Official II  621-6487 
 Brian Buckman Fire Code Official  667-4411