Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Town of Cary Fire Department Administrative Staff Directory
Phone 469-4056
Fax 460-4911
Use area code (919) for all phone numbers

   
 Mike Cooper Fire Chief 469-4378 mike.cooper@townofcary.org
 Loren Cone Assistant Fire Chief Training and Safety 460-4962 loren.cone@townofcary.org
 David Ranes Assistant Fire Chief Logistics 319-4578 david.ranes@townofcary.org
 Marlene Kostyrka Assistant Fire Chief Administration  462-3825 marlene.kostyrka@townofcary.org
 John Boswell Captain - Training 469-4375 john.boswell@townofcary.org
 Scott Benninghoff Captain - Community Risk Coordinator 460-4958 scott.benninghoff@townofcary.org
 Tracy Strickland Battalion Chief (BC1)
A Shift
859-8170 tracy.strickland@townofcary.org
 Kevin Annis Battalion Chief (BC2)
A Shift
460-4918 kevin.annis@townofcary.org
 Matt Jacoby Battalion Chief (BC2)
B Shift
460-4918 matt.jacoby@townofcary.org
 Joey Smith Battalion Chief (BC1)
C Shift
859-8170 joey.smith@townofcary.org
 Barry Jones Battalion Chief (BC2)
C Shift
460-4918 barry.jones@townofcary.org
 Marianne Narine Administrative Assistant Budget 460-4960 marianne.narine@townofcary.org
 Bonnie McDonald Administrative Assistant Personnel 460-4961 bonnie.mcdonald@townofcary.org
 Jeffery Johnson Fire Marshal  469-4351 jeffery.johnson@townofcary.org 
 Donald Ayscue Sr. Fire Code Official III  621-3250  donald.ayscue@townofcary.org 
 Michael Boone Fire Code Official III Plans Examiner  621-3249 michael.boone@townofcary.org
 Michael Tatum Fire Code Official III  306-7481  michael.tatum@townofcary.org
 Jim Davis Fire Code Official III 609-8128  jimmy.davis@townofcary.org
 Bob Patterson Fire Code Official II  621-6487  bob.patterson@townofcary.org 
 Brian Buckman Fire Code Official  667-4411  brian.buckman@townofcary.org