JTT Make-Up Practices and Matches

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

SUMMER JTT 2019

Make-Up Practices

Rained Out Practice  Make-Up Date
Wednesday, June 5 - all practices  Wednesday, August 7 - regular practice time and location
Wednesday, June 12 - all practices  Wednesday, August 14 - regular practice time and location
Thursday, June 20 - all practices  Thursday, August 8 - regular practice time and location
Thursday, July 11 - 7pm Annie Jones  Thursday, August 15 - regular practice time and location
Monday, July 15 - 5pm Annie Jones, 6pm Annie Jones, 7pm Annie Jones  Monday, August 5 - regular practice time and location
Wednesday, July 17 - 7pm Annie Jones  Wednesday, August 21 - 7 pm Annie Jones
Tuesday, July 23 - all practices Tuesday, August 6 - regular practice time and location
Wednesday, July 31 - 8 & Under at CTP Wednesday, August 21 - 8 & Under at CTP
Monday, August 5 - 5pm, 6pm, & 7pm Annie Jones (this was a make-up) Monday, August 12 - 5pm, 6pm, 7pm Annie Jones

 

Make-Up Matches

 Rained Out Matches  Make-Up Date
Friday, June 28 - all matches Friday, August 16 - regular match time and location
Friday, July 19 - 7pm matches at Godbold Friday, August 23 - 7pm at Godbold *if this gets rained out, matches will be made up on 8/24 at Annie Jones - 10s play at 9am, 12s play at 10:30
Friday, August 16 - 5:30 matches at Godbold and Annie Jones Friday, August 23 - regular match time and location *if this gets rained out, matches will be made up on 8/24 at Annie Jones - 10s play at 9am, 12s play at 10:30