JTT Make-Up Practices and Matches

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

FALL JTT 2019

Make-Up Practices

The last week of regularly scheduled practices is 10/21 except for Monday practices, which will finish on 10/28.

Rained Out Practice  Make-Up Date
Thursday, Sept 5 - all regular JTT practices Thursday, Nov 7 - regular practice time and location
Monday, Sept 9 - 8 and under only Monday, Nov 4 – regular practice time and location
Tuesday, Sept 10 - 8 and under only Tuesday, Nov 5 – regular practice time and location
Wednesday, Sept 11 - 8 and under only Wednesday, Nov 13 – regular practice time and location **UPDATED**
Thursday, Sept 12 - 8 and under only Thursday, Nov 14 – regular practice time and location
Wednesday, Oct 16 - all regular JTT practices

Wednesday, Oct 30 - regular practice time and location - rained out

**NOW NOV. 6 - regular practice time and location***

Tuesday, Oct 22 - all regular JTT practices Tuesday, Oct 29 - regular practice time and location

 

Make-Up Matches

 
 Rained Out Matches  Make-Up Date
Friday, October 11 10u Intermediate at Annie Jones (Capitals, Lightning, Penguins, and Flyers)  TBD