Cary is currently under a Stay-at-Home order in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Most public-facing and staffed facilities are closed to the public, including Town Hall. All playgrounds are closed but greenways, parks, and park restrooms remain open at this time. Some services have been canceled or are limited. Learn more.

Wall of Honor

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Wall of Honor on Town Hall Campus

The Wall of Honor is the highest level of recognition from the Town of Cary government to staff and citizens whose transcendent contributions have shaped our community and are woven into the fabric of Cary forever.

2019 Honorees

Tim Bailey

Mike Bajorek

Pat Bazemore

Mary Henderson

Jerry Miller