Roster

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Cary Parks,Recreation and Cultural Resources
Greenway Committee

Staff Liaison – Paul Kuhn (919-469-4360) paul.kuhn@townofcary.org

Name

Term

Began

Term
Expires

Term
#

Home
Phone

Work
Phone

Email address

 

James  Bustrack

 

2/1/15

12/1/18 1  n/a n/a  jabtrack@aol.com

 

Lindsey Freibert

 

12/1/14

12/1/17

1

n/a

n/a  lindsey_freibert@yahoo.com

 

 Amy James

 

12/1/14

12/1/17

2

n/a

n/a

cakehead1@hotmail.com

 

Rick Savage

 

12/1/14

12/1/17

1

n/a

n/a

rsavage1@gmail.com

 

Brian Ezzell

 

12/1/15

12/1/18

1

n/a  n/a  brianezzell73@gmail.com

 

Michael Maret

 

12/1/15

12/1/18

2

n/a

n/a  mdmaret@gmail.com

 

Lisa Riegel

 

12/1/15

12/1/18

1

n/a

n/a

 diazriegel@aol.com

 

Paul Black

 

12/1/16

12/1/19

1

n/a

n/a

 paul_e_black@hotmail.com
Robin Crumpton

12/1/16

12/1/19

1

 

n/a


 

n/a


 robin_crumpton@yahoo.com

 

 Robert Keely

 

12/1/16

12/1/19

1

n/a

n/a

 rlkeely@gmail.com

 

Nathaniel Greene

 

12/1/16

12/1/19

1

n/a

n/a

 nathanielgreene@me.com

Teen Representative

6/1/16

6/1/19

1

 

n/a


 

n/a


 

*Filling an unexpired term.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer