Show/Hide
Winter Weather Updates: All curbside collection is bumping one day this week due to inclement weather. Parks, Recreation and Cultural Resources facilities are closed and programs are canceled for Monday, December 10. Get all the latest updates here. 

Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Renee Poole
(919) 469-4373
Chief Human Resources Officer
renee.poole@townofcary.org

Laura Turk
(919) 481-5195
Assistant Human Resources Director
laura.turk@townofcary.org

Administrative Division

Kim Berthiaume
(919) 469-4074
Human Resources Operations Manager
kim.berthiaume@townofcary.org

Stacey Escamilla
(919) 653-7122
Human Resources Assistant-Administrative and Recruitment
stacey.escamilla@townofcary.org

Human Resources Customer Service
(919) 469-4070

Benefits Division

Ashley Lategan
(919) 462-3856
Senior HR Manager-Total Employee Health
ashley.lategan@townofcary.org

Diane Clawson

(919) 469-4073
Employee Benefits Supervisor
diane.clawson@townofcary.org

Karen Haltom
(919) 462-3940
Human Resources Assistant - Benefits
karen.haltom@townofcary.org

Larry Cassella, Jr.
(919) 380-4449
Employee Wellness Coordinator
larry.cassella@townofcary.org

Employee Relations Division

Karen Spurlin
(919) 469-4075
Employee Relations Manager
karen.spurlin@townofcary.org

Recruitment and Compensation Division

Sue Brindle
(919) 469-4374
Human Resources Consultant
sue.brindle@townofcary.org

Rashonda Harris 
(919) 469-4067
Human Resources Consultant
rashonda.harris@townofcary.org

Russ Hughes
(919) 462-2068
Human Resources Consultant
russ.hughes@townofcary.org

Donna O’Neill
(919) 469-4072
Human Resources Consultant
donna.o’neill@townofcary.org

Safety Division

Vacant
(919) 460-4975
Employee Safety Coordinator

Rich Jardine
(919) 380-4261
Safety Technician
rich.jardine@townofcary.org

 

For additional information, please send us an email.