Show/Hide

Cary is currently under a Stay-at-Home order in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Most public-facing and staffed facilities are closed to the public, including Town Hall. All playgrounds are closed but greenways, parks, and park restrooms remain open at this time. Some services have been canceled or are limited. Learn more.

Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Renee Poole
(919) 469-4373
Chief Human Resources Officer
renee.poole@townofcary.org

Laura Turk
(919) 481-5195
Assistant Human Resources Director
laura.turk@townofcary.org


Administrative Division

Kim Berthiaume
(919) 469-4074
Human Resources Operations Manager
kim.berthiaume@townofcary.org

Kathleen Wagner
(919) 469-4075
Human Resources Assistant -- Administrative and Recruitment
kathleen.wagner@townofcary.org

Human Resources Customer Service
311 or (919) 469-4070


Benefits Division

Ashley Lategan
(919) 462-3856
Senior HR Manager-Total Employee Health
ashley.lategan@townofcary.org

Larry Cassella, Jr.
(919) 380-4449
Employee Wellness Coordinator
larry.cassella@townofcary.org

Diane Clawson

(919) 469-4073
Employee Benefits Supervisor
diane.clawson@townofcary.org


Recruitment and Compensation Division

Rashonda Harris
(919) 469-4067
Senior Human Resources Strategic Partner
rashonda.harris@townofcary.org

Antonio Cruz
(919) 469-4374
Human Resources Consultant
antonio.cruz@townofcary.org

Stacey Escamilla
(919) 653-7122
Human Resources Consultant
stacey.escamilla@townofcary.org

Russ Hughes
(919) 462-2068
Human Resources Consultant
russ.hughes@townofcary.org

Donna O’Neill
(919) 469-4072
Human Resources Consultant
donna.o’neill@townofcary.org


Safety Division

Christa Kenan
(919) 460-4975
Employee Safety Coordinator
christa.kenan@townofcary.org

Rich Jardine
(919) 380-4261
Safety Technician
rich.jardine@townofcary.org

For additional information, please send us an email.