Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Utility Accounts Information

Billing and Service questions: (919) 469-4050
Email: utilityaccounts@townofcary.org

Utility Collections/Payment Arrangements

Barbara Caudill
Utility Collection Supervisor
(919) 380-4205
Email: barbara.caudill@townofcary.org

Brenda L. Adams
Utility Accounts Customer Service Supervisor
(919) 460-4617
Email: brenda.adams@townofcary.org

Gregory Jenkins
Revenue Manager
(919) 380-4207
Email: gregory.jenkins@townofcary.org

Stephanie Cessna
Collections Account Representative 
(919) 469-4380 
Email: stephanie.cessna@townofcary.org

Purchasing

Karl Keyes
Buyer
(919) 380-2766
Email: karl.keyes@townofcary.org

Dan Elliott
Assistant Buyer
(919) 469-4105
Email: dan.elliott@townofcary.org

Bid Requests & Responses 

Shaun Mizell
Contracts Manager
(919) 469-4079 
Email: shaun.mizell@townofcary.org

General Accounting

Jessica Murphy-Rhem
Accounting Supervisor
(919) 462-3955
Email: jessica.murphy-rhem@townofcary.org

Michelle Brooks 
Financial Operations Analyst
(919) 380-2137
Email: michelle.brooks@townofcary.org

Judy DeNardis
Financial Reporting Analyst
(919) 319-4573
Email: judy.denardis@townofcary.org

Mary Beth Huber 
Deputy Treasurer 
(919) 462-3957 
Email: marybeth.huber@townofcary.org

Karen Mills
Chief Financial Officer
(919) 469-4110
Email: karen.mills@townofcary.org

Cash Management

Mary Beth Huber
Deputy Treasurer
(919) 462-3957
Email: marybeth.huber@townofcary.org

Financial Reports

Judy DeNardis
Financial Reporting Analyst
(919) 319-4573
Email: judy.denardis@townofcary.org

Auto, Bodily Injury and Property Damage Claims

Precious Seabrooks
Risk Management Coordinator
(919) 462-3977
Email: precious.seabrooks@townofcary.org