Show/Hide

Cary is currently under a Stay-at-Home order in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Most public-facing and staffed facilities are closed to the public, including Town Hall. All playgrounds are closed but greenways, parks, and park restrooms remain open at this time. Some services have been canceled or are limited. Learn more.

Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Utility Accounts Information

Billing & Service questions: (919) 469-4050
E-mail: utilityaccounts@townofcary.org

Utility Collections/Payment Arrangements

Barbara Caudill
Utility Collection Supervisor
(919) 380-4205
E-mail: barbara.caudill@townofcary.org

Brenda L. Adams
Utility Accounts Customer Service Supervisor
(919) 460-4617
E-mail: brenda.adams@townofcary.org

Gregory Jenkins
Utility Accounts Manager
(919) 380-4207
E-mail: gregory.jenkins@townofcary.org

Purchasing

Ishani Padmaperuma 
Purchasing & Contracts Manager
(919) 653-7710 
E-mail: ishani.padmaperuma@townofcary.org

Karl Keyes
Buyer
(919) 380-2766
E-mail: karl.keyes@townofcary.org

Dan Elliott
Assistant Buyer
(919) 469-4105
E-mail: dan.elliott@townofcary.org

Bid Requests & Responses 

Shaun Mizell 
Contract Supervisor
(919) 469-4079 
E-mail: shaun.mizell@townofcary.org

General Accounting

Stephanie Cessna
Administrative Assistant 
(919) 469-4380 
E-mail: stephanie.cessna@townofcary.org

Andrea Johnson
Project Manager
(919) 460-4948
E-mail: andrea.johnson@townofcary.org

Jessica Murphy-Rhem
Accounting Supervisor
(919) 462-3955 
E-mail: jessica.murphy-rhem@townofcary.org

Seth Larson
Senior Accountant
(919) 653-7104
E-mail: seth.larson@townofcary.org 

Michelle Brooks 
Financial Operations Analyst
(919) 380-2137
E-mail: michelle.brooks@townofcary.org

Judy DeNardis
Financial Reporting Analyst
(919) 319-4573
E-mail: judy.denardis@townofcary.org

Mary Beth Huber 
Deputy Treasurer 
(919) 462-3957
E-mail: marybeth.huber@townofcary.org

Karen Mills 
Finance Director 
(919) 469-4110 
E-mail: karen.mills@townofcary.org

Cash Management

Mary Beth Huber
Deputy Treasurer
(919) 462-3957
E-mail: marybeth.huber@townofcary.org

Financial Reports

Seth Larson
Senior Accountant
(919) 653-7104
E-mail: seth.larson@townofcary.org

Judy DeNardis
Financial Reporting Analyst
(919) 319-4573
E-mail: judy.denardis@townofcary.org

Auto, Bodily Injury and Property Damage Claims

Precious Seabrooks
Risk Management Specialist
(919) 462-3977
E-mail: precious.seabrooks@townofcary.org