Roster

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Cary Parks, Recreation and Cultural Resources
Athletic Committee

Staff Liaison – Ted Jeffcoate (919-460-4967) Ted.Jeffcoate@townofcary.org.

Name

Term
Began

Term
Expires

Term
#

Email Address

Dan Evarrs
Chair
 n/a  n/a  1 Dan.Evarrs@townofcary.org
 John Ackiss  12/1/16  12/1/19  1 ackiss@gmail.com
 Rick Jones  12/1/17  12/1/20  2 rbjones6621@mindspring.com
 James Mickle  12/1/15  12/1/18  2 james_mickle@ncsu.edu
 Marie Swepson  12/1/16  12/1/19  1 mdavi202@gmail.com
 Brian Ainslie  12/1/17  12/1/20  1 bandjainslie@msn.com
 Reid Stines  12/1/15  12/1/18  3 stinesreidm@johndeere.com
 Walker Reagan  12/1/16  12/1/19  2 walker.reagan@gmail.com
 John Stauffer  12/1/15  12/1/18  2 staufj2003@hotmail.com
 Peter Bolac  12/1/17  12/1/20  1 peterbolac@gmail.com

Revanth Bobba

Teen Representative

 6/1/17  6/1/18  1