Show/Hide

Winter weather is in our area. View the latest closings and delays.
Road Closures: CSX work will close seven Cary railroad crossings starting Jan. 15. Get detour information.
Holiday Collection: Solid waste collection will be affected this week by the holiday on Monday. Learn more.

Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Transportation & Facilities Department

Phone: (919) 469-4030
Fax: (919) 460-4935

Administration

Jerry Jensen, P.E.
Director of Transportation & Facilities
(919) 469-4035
jerry.jensen@townofcary.org 

Ishani Padmaperuma
Contracts Specialist
(919) 653-7110
Ishani.Padmaperuma@townofcary.org

Sustainability

Emily Barrett, QEP, PEM
Sustainability Manager
(919) 469-5125
emily.barrett@townofcary.org

Shuchi Gupta
Sustainability Analyst – PT/Temp
(919) 380-4232
suchi.gupta@townofcary.org

Civil Design Technical Services

Paul Middleton, PLS
Civil Design and Survey Manager
(919) 460-4931
paul.middleton@townofcary.org

Anthony Campbell, PLS
Survey Crew Chief
(919) 462-3939
anthony.campbell@townofcary.org

Tim Carraway, E.I.
Civil Design Services Supervisor
(919) 462-3835
timothy.carraway@townofcary.org

Richard Carter, P.E.
Civil Design Technician
(919) 460-4932
richard.carter@townofcary.org 

Charles Chen
Civil Design Technician
(919) 462-3935
charles.chen@townofcary.org

Austin Foster
Survey Technician
(919) 469-4332
austin.foster@townofcary.org

James Holt
Survey Technician
(919) 462-3939
james.holt@townofcary.org

Christopher Little
Civil Design Technician
(919) 462-3934
chris.little@townofcary.org

Robin Murray
Survey Crew Chief
(919) 469-4332
robin.murray@townofcary.org

Shannon O’Shea
Civil Design Technician
(919) 469-4032
shannon.oshea@townofcary.org

Tony Pobee-Mensah
Civil Design Technician
(919) 462-3929
tony.pobee-mensah@townofcary.org

Ernie Ray
Survey Technician
(919) 469-4332
ernest.ray@townofcary.org

Facilities Design & Construction

Paul Kuhn, PLA
Facilities Design & Construction Manager
(919) 469-4360
paul.kuhn@townofcary.org

Sarah Alexander, PLA
Landscape Architect
(919) 462-2075
sarah.alexander@townofcary.org

Joe Godfrey, PLA
Landscape Architect
(919) 462-3863
joe.godfrey@townofcary.org

Amy Mackintosh, PLA
Landscape Architect
(919) 460-4973
amy.mackintosh@townofcary.org

Susan Parker
Engineer
(919) 462-3838
susan.parker@townofcary.org

Reid Saunders, Jr., AIA
Architect
(919) 380-2785
reid.saunders@townofcary.org

Kat Williams
Design Assistant - PT/Temp
(919) 380-4238
katherine.williams@townofcary.org

Thomas Ballman
Design Assistant-PT/Temp
(919) 380-4239
thomas.ballman@townofcary.org

Facilities Planning

Juliet Andes, AICP
Facilities Planning Manager
(919) 462-2008
juliet.andes@townofcary.org

Sandi Bailey
Facilities Planner
(919) 380-2135
sandi.bailey@townofcary.org

Lu Deans
Transportation Planning Engineer
(919) 467-1533
lu.deans@townofcary.org

Pamela Simons
Facilities GIS Specialist
(919) 380-2764
pam.simons@townofcary.org

Dean Fox, P.E.
Engineer (Temporary)
(919) 462-3834
dean.fox@townofcary.org

Matt Miley
Engineering Intern
(919) 462-3834
matt.miley@townofcary.org

Real Estate Services

Donna Lunsford, Broker 
Real Estate Manager
(919) 469-4039
donna.lunsford@townofcary.org

Kelly Promer, Broker
Real Estate Specialist
(919) 462-3837
kelly.promer@townofcary.org

Leonard Scarborough
Real Estate Specialist
(919) 469-4037
leonard.scarborough@townofcary.org

Transportation Services

Kelly Blazey
Transit Services Administrator
(919) 462-4080
kelly.blazey@townofcary.org 

Ken Dunn, P.E.
Engineering Development Review Supervisor 
(919) 462-3930
ken.dunn@townofcary.org

Tom Ellis. P.E.
Senior Engineer
(919) 469-4333
tom.ellis@townofcary.org

Bryan Hayes
Traffic Signal System Specialist
(919) 481-5094
bryan.hayes@townofcary.org

Vacant
Transit Planner

Kyle Hubert, P.E.
Transportation Engineering Supervisor
(919) 462-3938
kyle.hubert@townofcary.org

Priyatham Konda, P.E.
Engineer
(919) 462-2005
priyatham.konda@townofcary.org

Amir Nezarati, PE
Engineer
(919) 380-4235
amir.nezarati@townofcary.org

Ana Orlowsky
Transit Marketing Specialist
(919) 469-4086
ana.orlowsky@townofcary.org

Thomas Reilly
Traffic Signal System Specialist
(919) 469-4203
tom.reilly@townofcary.org

Bob Shultes
Engineer
(919) 380-4104
bob.shultes@townofcary.org

Christine Sondej
Transit Planner (Grants & Special Projects)
(919) 380-2134
christine.sondej@townofcary.org

David Spencer, P.E.
Traffic Engineering Supervisor
(919) 462-3833
david.spencer@townofcary.org

Wesley Vo, P.E.
Traffic Signal System Supervisor
(919) 460-3148
wesley.vo@townofcary.org 

Sammy Wood, P.E.
Engineer
(919) 380-4204
sammy.wood@townofcary.org