Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Renee Poole
(919) 469-4373
Director - Human Resources
renee.poole@townofcary.org

Administrative Division

Kim Berthiaume
(919) 469-4074
Administrative Specialist
kim.berthiaume@townofcary.org

Shannon Angry
(919) 469-4070
Customer Service Representative
shannon.angry@townofcary.org

Benefits Division

Laura Turk
(919) 481-5195
Employee Benefits Manager
laura.turk@townofcary.org

Diane Clawson
(919) 469-4073
Employee Benefits Supervisor
diane.clawson@townofcary.org

Karen Haltom
(919) 462-3940
Human Resources Assistant
karen.haltom@townofcary.org

Larry Cassella, Jr.
(919) 380-4449
Employee Wellness Coordinator
larry.cassella@townofcary.org

Recruitment and Compensation Division

Phyllis Ovens
Employee Compensation & Recruitment Manager
(919) 462-2068
phyllis.ovens@townofcary.org

Sue Brindle
(919) 469-4374
Human Resources Consultant
sue.brindle@townofcary.org

Rashonda Harris 
(919) 469-4067
Human Resources Consultant
rashonda.harris@townofcary.org

Russ Hughes
(919) 462-3856
Human Resources Consultant
russ.hughes@townofcary.org

Donna O’Neill
(919) 469-4072
Human Resources Consultant
donna.o’neill@townofcary.org

Employee Relations Division

Karen Spurlin 
(919) 469-4075
Employee Relations Manager
karen.spurlin@townofcary.org

Safety Division

Gail O'Connell
(919) 460-4975
Employee Safety Coordinator
gail.oconnell@townofcary.org

Rich Jardine
(919) 380-4261
Safety Technician
rich.jardine@townofcary.org

For additional information, please send us an email.