Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Utility Accounts Information

Billing & Customer Service questions: (919) 469-4050
E-mail: utilityaccounts@townofcary.org

Utility Collections/Payment Arrangements

Barbara Caudill
Utility Collection Supervisor
(919) 380-4205
E-mail: barbara.caudill@townofcary.org

Brenda L. Adams
Utility Accounts Customer Service Supervisor
(919) 460-4617
E-mail: brenda.adams@townofcary.org

Gregory Jenkins
Utility Accounts Manager
(919) 380-4207
E-mail: gregory.jenkins@townofcary.org

Purchasing

Mary Allen
Purchasing Supervisor
(919) 469-4078
E-mail: mary.allen@townofcary.org

Karl Keyes
Buyer
(919) 380-2766
E-mail: karl.keyes@townofcary.org

Dan Elliott
Assistant Buyer
(919) 469-4105
E-mail: dan.elliott@townofcary.org

Bid Requests & Responses 

Mary Allen
Purchasing Supervisor
(919) 469-4078
E-mail: mary.allen@townofcary.org

General Accounting

Stephanie Cessna
Administrative Assistant 
(919) 469-4380 
E-mail: stephanie.cessna@townofcary.org

Andrea Johnson
Accounting Supervisor
(919) 460-4948
E-mail: andrea.johnson@townofcary.org

Susan Morey
Accounting Operations Manager 
(919) 469-4312 
E-mail: susan.morey@townofcary.org

Seth Larson
Senior Accountant
(919) 653-7104
E-mail: seth.larson@townofcary.org 

Michelle Brooks 
Financial Operations Analyst
(919) 380-2137
E-mail: michelle.brooks@townofcary.org

Judy DeNardis
Financial Reporting Analyst
(919) 319-4573
E-mail: judy.denardis@townofcary.org

Mary Beth Huber 
Deputy Treasurer 
(919) 462-3957
E-mail: marybeth.huber@townofcary.org

Karen Mills 
Finance Director 
(919) 469-4110 
E-mail: karen.mills@townofcary.org

Cash Management

Mary Beth Huber
Deputy Treasurer
(919) 462-3957
E-mail: marybeth.huber@townofcary.org

Financial Reports

Seth Larson
Senior Accountant
(919) 653-7104
E-mail: seth.larson@townofcary.org

Judy DeNardis
Financial Reporting Analyst
(919) 319-4573
E-mail: judy.denardis@townofcary.org

Auto, Bodily Injury and Property Damage Claims

Precious Seabrooks
Risk Management Specialist
(919) 462-3977
E-mail: precious.seabrooks@townofcary.org