Cary Town Council


Council Group Portrait 2015

From left to right: 
Ken George, District D Representative (not pictured)
Jennifer Robinson, District A Representative
Jack Smith
, Mayor Pro Tem - District C Representative
Harold Weinbrecht, Mayor
Don Frantz, District B Representative
Lori Bush, At-Large Representative

Ed Yerha, At-Large Representative

Contact the Council

NOTE: Please contact the town clerk at or (919) 460-4941 for any Town Council public records request. View the Town's public records policy.

A Note About
Correspondence to/from the Town Council (including emails):
State law provides that most records kept by local governments are public; they have to be specifically exempt to be private, and correspondence to and from the Town Council (including emails) is not exempt. So, any correspondence between you and the Town Council members may be turned over to third parties who request it at any time without prior notice to you in keeping with State law.